Links

 

Links to related web sites and visitor attractions

Below are links to local councils, events or places to visit close to Kerridge End Holiday Cottages.

Local Councils
» Cheshire East Council – http://www.cheshireeast.gov.uk/
» Rainow Parish Council – http://www.rainowvillage.co.uk/
» Manchester City Council – http://www.manchester.gov.uk/
» High Peak Borough Council – http://www.highpeak.gov.uk/

Local Events
» Knutsford Royal May Show – http://www.virtual-knutsford.co.uk
» Cheshire County Show – http://www.cheshirecountyshow.org.uk/
» RHS Tatton – https://www.rhs.org.uk/shows-events/rhs-flower-show-tatton-park
» Make it Macclesfield – http://www.makeitmacclesfield.co.uk
» Poynton Show – http://www.poyntonshow.co.uk

Local Websites
» Peak District National Park – http://www.peakdistrict.org
» Visit Chester & Cheshire – http://www.visitchester.com

Places to Visit
» Gardens Galore – http://www.visitcheshire.com/cheshire-gardens
» Peaks and Plains – http://www.peaksandplains.co.uk/
» Cheshire s Peak District – http://www.cheshirepeakdistrict.com/
» Tatton Park – http://www.tattonpark.org.uk/
» Little Moreton Hall – http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/little-moreton-hall
» Lyme Park – http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/lyme-park-house-and-garden
» Quarry Bank Mill – http://www.quarrybankmill.org.uk/
» Dunham Massey – http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/dunham-massey
» Hare Hill – http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/hare-hill
» Biddulph Grange Gardens – http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/biddulph-grange-garden
» Visit Buxton – http://www.visitbuxton.co.uk/
» Anson Engine Museum – http://www.enginemuseum.org
» The Potters Barn – http://www.thepottersbarn.co.uk

Walking related

Places to Stay
» Premier Cottages – http://www.premiercottages.co.uk/

A selection of Premier Cottages independent 4 & 5 Star self-catering holiday cottages can be found on the following page.

Cheshire Holiday Cottages, – http://www.iknow-northwest.co.uk

ta-large-11418-0

Read unbiased opinions about hotels and holidays at TripAdvisor.

more links »